Bradley Hicks - Online Store


"Poetry In Motion"

£ 7.49 

"Poetry In Motion" - full studio album

Welcome to the online store. "Poetry In Motion" is currently the only album available but new album "Pure" is due for sales release in November this year. 

Poetry In Motion - 2009

Track listing: 

1) Get Out Of This Place

2) Make Your Way

3) Everyday Design

4) On Our Own

5) Don't Sweat

6) Settle Settle

7) Even With The Nicotine

8) This City Screams

9) Forever And A Day

10) Fifteen Minutes

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola